Home

I cannot believe Hazel is 4 months old already! She has only been in our lives (in living-breathing form) for a third of a year, but I honestly don’t remember what life was like without her (besides that we slept more, I remember that).  I am not going to get weepy, but having a baby has been such an amazingly life-enriching experience and we feel so blessed to have this sweet little thing in our lives.  

Her actual 4 month doctor’s appointment isn’t until the 23rd, so I will have some updated stats at that time. I just had to post some pictures of our little camouflaged girl.  

 

 

Leave a Reply

