Home

I was once told BH, (Before Hazel), that I would find great entertainment in the smallest things she would do.   I was thinking about that and laughing as I posted these pics and blog regarding a toy stuck on her foot.  It really is true. ” Every little thing she does is magic,” thanks Sting.  

The Progression is the best part:

“hmm, fun toy, I wonder what it tastes like?”

“mmm, yummy”

“back off mom, this one is mine!”

“I can’t quite finish it now so I will hide it somewhere for later”

“yes perfect, you’ll be safe here”

“shhhh, just act normal, she will never notice.”

“What Zebra toy?”

 

I clearly have too much time on my hands, hahah!

Leave a Reply

