Home

I haven’t posted recently we have been in Kansas City for the American Idol auditions.  We decided this was our year, haha.  We stood in line for three hours yesterday and got our writbands.  I have to say, it was a very organized preocess and the American Idol staff was polite and courtesous.  We thought we would be standing in line all day but we were done by 9:30am.  Not sure what audition day will be like, but so far it has been pretty fun.  We audituion on Friday and yes Hazel is coming with us.  I will post after and let you know how it goes:).

6 thoughts on “American idol Auditions!

  1. AHHHH! I’m so excited! I know you’ll go to Hollywood. Tell Simon that I’m holding things up in England for him and ask him if they can broadcast American Idol here. I hear Pop Idol UK is crap. xoxoxo

  2. Awesome! I’ve never watched an entire season or even voted, but if you were on there I’d def tune in and vote my pants off for ya. 🙂

Leave a Reply

