Home

Yes actually, surprising enough.

That’s it,  I am taking a survey.  Do most parents find that when they are out and about people generally assume a baby is a boy?  Honestly.  I dress the girl in pink with flowers and she is still called a boy.  On two occasions, when being referred to as a “cute little guy” and “handsome fella”, she was wearing a bow in her hair!!!  We went to the grocery store right after her pics today and three people told me what a cute boy I had.  “Thanks” but I probably wouldn’t dress my little boy in a flowered dress with bloomers, I am just saying. Is the general consensus just to assume a baby is a boy?  Do parent’s with boys have the same problems?  I need answers!!!

2 thoughts on ““Is that cute baby dressed in pink flowers a girl?”

Leave a Reply

