Home

I can’t believe I am even posting this already, but I guess it is time to start on these holiday projects.  Phillip and I decided we are actually going to send out Christmas cards this year, for the first time in our married lives.  Instead of stalking everyone for your addresses I am going to ask that if you have a second in the next month, could you email your info to my hotmail account?  My email address is amandaboo923@hotmail.com.  Please, family and friends alike, come one come all, we would like to send you a Christmas card this year.  Even if you think I have it already, please send it again as I am going to organize a spread sheet and it will just be easier that way.  Don’t be shy, send me your address, I promise I will not sell your info to a credit card company, hahaha.

Leave a Reply

