Home

Hazel and I received a very special package today in the mail.  My thoughtful, kind, generous, lovely cousin (and soon to be Doula) sent both Hazel and myself, Moby wraps.  Mine, of course, for carrying the new baby when he arrives, and Hazel’s for carrying her dolls.  If you haven’t checked these out they are pretty awesome.  Megan introduced me to them and once I watched the tutorial online I was hooked!   I can’t wait to put it into good use!  Thanks again Megan! 

If you are interested here is the website-   http://www.mobywrap.com/

(Hazel’s is slightly disheveled, this picture was taken after she rolled around on the floor for a bit, refusing to be photographed)

Hazel modeling the "mini" Moby

2 thoughts on “Thank You Megan!!!

  1. I LOVE my Moby and still use it for the little girl that I watch and the boys. I use the back carry for Alex and Ben and they LOVE it. You will really enjoy it during the first few months!

  2. Yay! I figured red would work great for Hazel’s Razorback events… 🙂 Can’t wait to see you guys. I’ll be getting my flight this week probably.

Leave a Reply

