Home

 My wonderful friend Casey gave me an Archiver’s gift certificate for my birthday (for those of you who may not be familiar with Archiver’s it is really what I imagine Heaven to look something like, Heaven for Scrap Bookers).  I made the trip over to Archiver’s to get more supplies for Casey’s sister’s wedding invites (picture coming soon) and I stumbled upon this make-your-own coaster set, on sale!  Of course I found several items as well and used up my gift certificate in about 2.5 seconds.

yes, I bought two, looks like somebody else may be getting a set!

 

used the coaster to cut paper to size

 

I had bought this paper long ago to do a scrap book page about the house renovation, but I think it is cuter on coasters.

painted holder and coasters, then used modge podge to seal the paper

 

here they are in action!

3 thoughts on “Coasters!

Leave a Reply

