Home

 

Hazel entertaining Callum

 

Hazel's awesome lego aka "Mengo" tower

 

showing off her Tu-tu from Moo Ma

 

he sleeps with his eyes partially open, no joke, he is asleep here

 

modeling one of Katie's hair pieces

 

even stuffed animals need "tummy time"

 

Cute Story:

Today as I was helping Hazel put on her shoes she grabbed my chin, pulled my head up and said “I love you Mommy, Happy Birthday.” Talk about pulling on the heart strings, while at the same time making me laugh out loud, because it is not my birthday.  I guess she just wanted to express to me the nicest things she could think of to say “love” and “birthday”.  What a sweetie.

One thought on “Cute-ness

Leave a Reply

