Home

My mom had this great gold frame, the only problem was the color.  I graciously offered to paint and return it to her, but I accidentally painted it green ( like everything else in my house) and then I also accidentally hung it on my wall after doing a little tweaking.  Sorry mom….

So I shopped my house and found an old candle wreath long forgotten and a birdie christmas ornament that we left out cause Hazel liked it so much.  I tied them all together with some twine I found in the dollar (half price) bin at Target.  So, put them together and what have you got?  

This 

 

birdie wreath picture frame wall hanging thingy

 

ALSO I am attempting to revamp our bedroom without spending any money.  My inspiration?  The City of romance… that’s Paris right?  I am using lots clip art from thegraphicsfairy.com  and trying to be creative with what we have around the house, stay tuned…

One thought on “A little crafty

Leave a Reply

