Home

“Mommy, Mommy, get the soap out!!!”  Was what I heard Hazel screaming through tears from the bathroom this morning.  I had left her minutes before, after her morning constitutional, washing her hands.  Apparently when she went to push down on the pump it slid out from under her hand and flew into the toilet.  Thankfully she had flushed!  Like I said she was deeply upset but when I brought in my camera she was all CHEESE and smiles.

ALSO, We enrolled Hazel in a beginning dance and movement class for the fall.  Leotards, tights and ballet shoes are required.  I am just giddy thinking of the cuteness!  I think a Target tutu trip is in order!

One thought on “Slippery Soap

  1. you are very brave to leave the extra toilet paper right there on the counter. If it were my house, they would have been tossed in the toilet by now. And of course, nobody would have known who did it!

Leave a Reply

