Home

While Philip was working on the backyard last week the kids and I (In attempts to spend some time with him) spread out on the deck.  We had a bit of a snack picnic and I got some cute pics of the kids.

mid-bite

Big C

watch out ladies!

snacking

I just love this one

Then I put Callum down for a nap and Hazel stayed outside to help Phillip work.  I always say, you can always tell how hard a person works by how dirty their feet are….

she was quite disgusted

Then Phillip took a break to have some fun time with Hazel.  This was their first jaunt around the yard.  The next time they took off Phillip pulled too hard and Hazel backwards summersaulted off the wagon onto the ground.  She was unhurt, but scared.  I had to stifle my laughter to appear concerned.  Then she asked me if I would pull her “tiny, not like daddy does.”

wagon rides!

Leave a Reply

