Home

I came home yesterday to find a present from my hubby in the garage!  I road kill night stand, that WILL BE a play kitchen!  SOOOOO, Here is my plan…..I am going to make it unisex and sort of auction it off on this blog.  Not sure how well this will work, but then we would like to donate the proceeds to charity.  Not sure which one, but we can cross that bridge when we get there.

I am not planning on shipping it, but we make frequent-ish trips as far south as Salem, IL and also to the Quad City area.  SO if you live near these places and would like to bid on the play kitchen we can get it to you…eventually!

I will post pictures of the progress and if you feel moved to make a bid just leave it in the comments!

One thought on “Another Play Kitchen!

  1. Hey, the next time you head to Salem, let me know so we can hook up! It’s been way too long, I haven’t met either child yet!

Leave a Reply

