Home

It is no secret that Hazel has some, shall we say, interesting sleeping tendancies. We usually are just so happy when she actually does sleep, we don’t mind if she has a book or a stuffed animal….or 6.  Well today, after her chatter had stopped for a while I went in to sneak a peak and make ure she was still breathing and this is what I found…

Nothing to strange?  How about we take a closer look………….

Well if you haven’t figured it out, allow me.  It occured to me within seconds of entering her room that first: she wasn’t wearing the clothes she laid down in and second: that she was wearing a NEW BORN onsie!!!!!  Notice the snaps??

We gave her a few of Callum’s outgrown outfits for her monkeys to wear.  I have no idea how she got this on.  Also how did the golden book end up on her face?  Did she konk out in mid sentence? Also, I don’t like how monkey is touching her cheek, kinda creepy.

What a little weirdo.

One thought on “Weirdo

  1. I thought this was just hilarious when I read this! So funny what they do when we around to watch their every action 🙂

Leave a Reply

