Home

In celebration of a New Business Venture….

I am having a giveaway!!!!!!

I have been making hair bows like crazy and after I made about 30 thought…what am I going to do with all of these?  Giveaway time!!!

*Just enter by leaving a comment below telling me which one you would like. The winner will be chosen at random on Friday.

The bands are extremely flexible and fit toddler girls heads through adult sizes.  Also the bows are clips and can be used seperately from the head bands.

I will also be selling these for $8 which includes one head band and two flower clips of your choosing (shipping also included)

Here are some of my favorites…

turquoise band

navy band

pink band

red band

white band

black band

gray band

red band

can also be made to order, for example….

notice her adorable bow???

Hazel getting ready for her  spring dance concert

If you are interested in ordering please leave your email below or contact me at amandasquibb@hotmail.com

8 thoughts on “Girls hair bows and a GIVEAWAY!!!

  1. Amanda, great for you!!! Have you thought about putting your ‘new business adventure’ on Etsy!? I know my girlfriend sells some of her own creations on there and does really good with it 🙂

    In way of the Giveaway…I think the Navy headband set is WAY cute!

  2. Amanda, also check out some local boutiques to sell in. This is really hot now. I have my tools displayed in two and little girl stuff is hot. I am starting painting again and going to have things in them to sell.. I think you would do well!

  3. Love the navy band! Good for you! Come October if we have a little girl, I’ll be placing an order for sure! And I second the Etsy idea…let me know if you start an online shop, I’d love to put your button on my blog. 🙂

  4. I am assuming from the fact that I didn’t get any notification, I didn’t win this FUN giveaway! Oh well, I am sure whoever did will enjoy those great hairbows 🙂 Let me know if you decide to do the Etsy thing as I would love to advertise your new business adventure! Take care lady.

  5. Pingback: Almost boiling here today! « Criswells'n'baby

Leave a Reply

