Home

When we were loading up the car to leave my parents this past weekend Hazel was quite upset and said that she wanted to stay.  My parents were receptive to the idea and since my mom is coming to help with the big garage sale tomorrow we thought it would actually be a good time to try out a short little trip and see how it goes.  The report thus far?  Smooth sailing. She has been going on bids with Boopa and helping him with paperwork at the office.  And I am sure they are all spending lots time playing and snuggling.  Callum misses her dearly and asked if he could say a few words to express his feelings.

Dearest Sister Hazel,

I miss you oh so much and am eager for your return.   I think of you frequently while I am…..

playing with all of your toys

chillin with my buds on the porch

splashin’ around in my our kiddie pool

and NOT being pummeled every 2 seconds

warmest regards,

Callum

Leave a Reply

