Home

My friend, and fellow garage saler, Becky, and I loaded up the kids and headed to yet another garage sale yesterday morning.  Not shopping for anything imparticular, just browsing for inexpensive treasures.  They were pretty picked over already…on a THURSDAY, but they had Mr. Potato Head (with all peices) and Slinky Dog toys from TOY STORY, still in their boxes for $1!  Hazel got the dog and Callum the potato head, which he loves.  I found a cute purse so we all left happy:)  $5 goes a looooooong way in second hand land!

I am sure he wouldn’t frustrate so much if he could actually see where the pieces needed to go.  The boy NEEDS a haircut!

Of course I had to include the purse.  I have never had a pink one.  Its new and exciting territory for me.  I am sure Phillip would be much happier if I could feed my purse fetish with ONLY garage sale finds…it’s something to strive for.

Leave a Reply

