Home

Had to share this

I honestly thought I was dreaming when I happened upon these at Target today

I was looking for a cute cheap watch for teaching

I hate checking my phone for the time, it looks tacky

and what should my eyes behold??????

Rubbery watch snap bracelets!!!!!!!!

someone please pinch me

I wish they had it in rainbow colors, but close enough

Here she sits, quiet unassuming

then, shazam!

She’s a watch bracelet!

Snap and I took some pictures together

sorry for the extremely close moley arm close up

A perfect watch for a kids theatre class

Thanks again Target

 

Leave a Reply

