Home

Here I go again, copying another super cute idea

I have never claimed to have any original ideas of my own, but I HAD to try this

eighteen25

Let me just say, this was super easy and fun

I used a post card template on pages and put them together in a snap, ours are not as fancy, but I think they still turned out pretty cute.

The hardest part was getting Hazel to pose

She has a strong aversion to all things anyone else wants her to do that she does not.

FINALLY we got one usable shot

Let me tell you, it took a lot of bribery

Here is our version of this personal, cheap, and fun card!

Hazel, of course, signed her own name and added the sticker bling

A few of the rejects.  I will admit, these pics are kind of sad, just know she wasn’t being tortured.  Unless you consider torture being forced to stand by a wall and take a picture then, yes, she was being tortured.

worst. mom. ever.

Okay this one makes me want to cry

Smiling through tears

complete melt down

Happy Valentines Day!

XOXOXO

One thought on “Valentines

Leave a Reply

