MOPS Craft #2

Here we go!  The first “official” MOPS craft of the year. WOOHOO!

Of course it was stollen from the talented Shanty sisters

A very special THANK YOU to my mom and dad for cutting, glueing and painting all of these 2×4’s in advance (yeah, they are pretty awesome)

All 45 of our MOPS moms thank you too!

Here is what is sitting in our garage right now….

and this is what will be happening to them at MOPS this Thursday!

this adorable picture holder!

FYI: this is still one of my all-time favorite pictures of Callum, taken by the talented Diane

Full disclosure: I moved heaps of laundry and various other piles out of the way to clear this tiny corner for picture taking.

I decided to add some LOVE

Here were my supplies

and the tutorial is here

Happy Crafting!

Published by Squibb Family Adventures

Our family of 4 (along with our dog Riggs), traveling for a year in our Minnie Winnie.

Leave a comment